Blog Start Here

A guide to Gyeonggi-do

A province where the past,present and future meet. In this article, we’re going to embark on a journey through Gyeonggi-do. Before we get to learn about which cities come under this province let’s fisr learn about Gyeongi-do Geographically, Gyeonggi-do surrounds Seoul, the capital city of the Republic of Korea, and is the center and Read More

Start Here

A Comprehensive Guide to South Korea’s Administrative Divisions

Welcome to the first issue of Know your Korea series where we introduce you to the Korean provinces. Today we’ll be seeing an overview of the Administrative divisions of South Korea South Korea is divided into 17 first-tier administrative divisions: These first-tier divisions are further subdivided into a variety of smaller entities, which includes cities Read More